Blood Red Eagle - Burning down the churches (RAC)

Blood Red Eagle - Burning down the churches (RAC)
Tracklist 1 Burning Down The Churches 2 False History 3 Heathen Holy Man 4 Descending 5 In The Shadows Of Nifilheim 6 Odin 7 Crossing The Bridge Of Fire 8 The Northern Winds 9 Heathen Rising 10 As The Winds Change Direction (Part Two) 11.1 The Struggle 11.2 The Death Of Light (Hidden Song)

Condition - Mint


Please note that second hand cds are sold as is. While they are sold in good faith, the condition has been described visually, any fault with the cd is not the responsibility of 9% and refunds WILL NOT be given. Buyer purchases at their own risk. Please note also that due to the rarity of some of these titles, bulk cd deals do not apply.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Buzz Share on Digg
28 Banner